top of page

About us

The Holmes County Chamber of Commerce is a voluntary partnership of businesses and professionals working together to build a healthy economy and improve the quality of life in our community.  As a chamber works to accomplish these goals, it must champion many different functions; economic developer and planner, tourist information center, business spokesperson, economic counselor and teacher, government relations specialist, human resource adviser, and public relations practitioner. 

This organization operates under a 13 member board of directors.  The Board, serving without pay, sets the policies and procedures of the Chamber.

Chamber Coordinator:
Donna Meldon
Donna@HolmesChamber.co
m
Board of Directors:

Amanda Eldridge, President

School Financial Services

Amanda.Eldridge@schoolfin.com 

  
Randy Torrance, Vice President

Green Pen Promotions

greenpenpromotions@gmail.com


Glenn Selby, Treasurer

Exist Mindful Living

glenn@existml.com

   
Lesley Hatfield, Immediate Past President

Hatfield Real Estate Services

LHatfield.marketing@gmail.com


JoAnn Baker

Doctors Memorial Hospital

JoAnn.Baker@doctorsmemorial.org 

  
Charlie Dykes

Southern Lights Productions

charlie@southernlights.cc

 
Veronica Watkins

Peel Funeral Home

veronica_peel@hotmail.com


Sam Bailey

Holmes County Clerk of Court

bailey_samuel@ymail.com


Don Hatcher

West Florida Electric

dhatcher@westflorida.coop

  
Joe Rone

Holmes County Development Commission

jrone@holmesedc.com

   
Cinda Demuth

Holmes Sweet Holmes Variety Mall

mrsdemuth@yahoo.com

  
Emily Locke

Peppertown Market

peppertownmarket79@gmail.com 

   
Heather Shelby

Dogwood Lakes Golf Course

bossyheatherart2003@yahoo.com    

bottom of page